Web Design 
web design and hosting.
   
    Welcome - HELLO and


spider
 
TRANSLATION SERVICE

Dutch
French
German
 
Enquiry form

Return to Home Page

A number of clients have in the past, asked about the availability of a translation service for private and commercial documents. I am pleased to say that we now have
Translation
French and German translators who are natural born people from their home Countries, and who are now living with their partners locally.

A commercial example of the work that they have undertaken for me, can be seen from the bottom of the Home Page for ZipVit, who were very pleased with what they had done even though these were somewhat technical sites, selling vitamins and minerals.

There follows a brief resumé from each translator in their own language, together with the English text. At the foot of the page, you will see an enquiry form to enable you to contact them directly. You will make your own arrangements with them regarding charges since I am not taking any discount or profit from this service.

Dutch

Jan Hendrik: - Ik ben geboren in Amsterdam, Nederland en woon nu sinds 5 jaar in Tamworth, Engeland, met mijn familie. U kunt kontakt met mij opnemen door in het hieronder weergegeven formulier de keuze Dutch te maken bij de "I am interested in:" optie.Uw vraag zal daan direct aan mij worden toegezonden.

I was born in Amsterdam, Holland, The Netherlands, and have now lived in Tamworth, England, with my family for 5 years. You may contact me from the form below by simply selecting Dutch from the option box on the form, by the "I am interested in:" option and your enquiry will come directly to me.


French

Helen Bouillon: - Je suis originaire de Brest en Bretagne. J’habite en Angleterre depuis 7 ans. Mon mari est britannique et nous habitons à Tamworth, près de Birmingham, avec nos deux enfants. J’étais professeur de français avant de me spécialiser dans la traduction. Vous pouvez me contacter en complétant le formulaire ci-dessous: sélectionnez - French et vos détails me seront transmis directement.

I originally come from Brest in Brittany, France. I moved to Britain 7 years ago and now live in Tamworth, near Birmingham, with my British husband and our two children. I was a French teacher before specialising in translation. You may contact me using the form below by simply selecting French from the option box on the form and your inquiry will come directly to me.


German

Petra Paterson: - Ich komme ursprünglich aus Lübeck in Schleswig-Holstein. 2006 zogen mein britischer Ehemann und ich mit unserem Sohn nach England. Seitdem leben wir in Cannock in Staffordshire. Anhand des Formulars können Sie ganz einfach mit mir in Verbindung treten, indem Sie im Auswahlmenü German auswählen. Ihre Anfrage wird dann direkt an mich weitergeleitet.

I originally come from Lübeck in Schleswig-Holstein, Germany. In 2006 I moved to England together with my British husband and our son. Since then we have lived in Cannock in Staffordshire. You may contact me from the form below by simply selecting German from the option box on the form, and your enquiry will come directly to me.


Below here is your enquiry form. Mandatory fields are marked with - *

   
Contact Name:     *
Company:  
Street Address:  
Town:  
County:  
Post Code:  
Phone No:     *
Fax No:  
E-Mail:     *
 
I am interested in:  
 
General details:  
Enter the Code below:   Case sensitive
This check code is not intended to annoy you, it is to prevent spam
If you have difficulty reading the images, refresh the page and you will get a new set.
 
Press the [Send] button below, to hear from us
 





Previous Page Domain Index


Top of Page
Last updated: February 23rd, 2012
Published by:  Lichfield Web Design